-IMAHERB БИОТЕХ -

Экстракт маракуйи хорошего качества по низкой цене от IMAHERB

Категорий и TAGS:
лиофилизированный
запрос
  • описание продукта
Passion fruit extractИнформация:
Наименование товара: порошок экстракта маракуйи / концентрат сока маракуйи
латинское название:Passiflora Incarnata L.

Часть Б: порошок экстракта маракуйи

Внешний вид: Желтый мелкий порошок

Спецификация: Сухой фруктовый напиток / Сухой порошок Fruit Freeze / порошок экстракта маракуйи

Метод испытания: Сублимационная сушка / Распылительная сушка

контакт:Imaherb

описание продукта

Passion fruit extract

IMAHERB BIOTECH - один из профессиональных и надежных производителей порошка натурального фруктового напитка / экстракта маракуйи высшего качества для продажи., который предназначен для получения высшего качества органических продуктов, которые имеют большие преимущества для клиентов. Если вы хотите знать, как купить такие продукты, Добро пожаловать к нам, и мы предложим Вам лучшие цены.

Маракуйя, также известная как яичный фрукт, это фрукт, похожий на яйцо. Научное название - пассифлора.. Значение страсти : Страстный, Любовь, Романтика.Это тропический фрукт., через долгое время солнце способствует росту яичных плодов. Indains think Passion is a good downern.Passion fruit enjoy a high reputation of “ The king of Fruits” and a ready source of money.Passion fruit powder is rich in nutrition, имеет особый ароматный запах. А маракуйя может издавать разнообразный запах. Такие как банан, Ананас, клубника, Персик, Гуава и другие фруктовые ароматизаторы и т. Д., Порошок маракуйи отмечен как "Король сока" Порошок маракуйи содержит 17 виды аминокислот, богатый белком, жир, сахар, витамины, ферменты СОД кальция и железа, калия и другие 165 виды вещества. That is benefical for human body.Passion fruit has a high reputation for”The Kind of Vitamin C”.Passion fruit extract

Функция и преимущества порошка экстракта маракуйи-Passion fruit extract

Passion fruit extract

1 Повышают иммунитет человека.

Порошок маракуйи богат витамином, волокно , белок и другие более чем 100 виды элементов. Эти элементы очень полезны для человеческого организма.. Кроме того, он довел вкус и аромат до крайности. Порошок маракуйи может улучшить иммунитет человека., полезно для роста детей и особенно беременных.

2 Похудеть:
Порошок маракуйи содержит суперфибриллы, которые могут попасть в очень малые участки желудка, что может глубоко очистить и детоксикации.. Но при этом не повредит стенку кишечника.. Порошок маракуйи может улучшить абсорбционную функцию организма.. Обладает хорошим эффектом при запорах и похудании..


3 Mantain Beauty и антиоксидант:
Порошок маракуйи богат не только аб
кроме питания, но также он позволяет людям чувствовать себя сытыми, что заставляет людей сокращать потребление других высококалорийных продуктов.. Порошок маракуйи может помочь улучшить структуру усвоения питательных веществ организмом.. В частности, он содержит ВК, каротин, Фермент SOD для восстановления активности удаления. Так, Порошок маракуйи сохраняет красоту, сохранение молодости и сдерживание старения.


4 Снижение умственного напряжения:
Порошок маракуйи содержит ниацин для клеточного дыхания и участвует во многих метаболических процессах в организме.. Он играет против- рахит, предотвратить депрессию и другие эффекты. Так, Порошок маракуйи подходит для употребления в пищу людям,которые несут все виды давления. Например, работа, психологическое давление и т. Д..

Горячие продукты-Enter

Высококачественный порошок экстракта маракуйи, одобренный Халяль для продажи

ГОРЯЧИЕ ФРУКТОВЫЕ НАПИТКИ ПОРОШКОВЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ – ВХОДИТЬ

Клубничный сублимационной сушки порошок / порошок клубничный напиток
Манго сублимационной сушки порошок / порошок напитка
Кокосовое Сухое молоко / порошок напитка
Ананасовый сок порошок / порошок напитка
Бананы Сушка вымораживания порошок / порошок напитка
Папайи сублимационной сушки порошок / порошок напитка
Лимонный сублимационной сушки порошок / порошок напитка
Известь Сушка вымораживания порошок / порошок напитка
Голубика сублимационной сушки порошок / порошок напитка
Красная Питая Сублимационная сушка / порошок для питья

и так далее.

Passion fruit extract

упаковка & Доставка

Упаковка & delivery-Passion fruit extract

Наша компания

More details-Passion fruit extract

Запрос предложения:Passion fruit extract

“,”productDescriptionType”:ноль,”productDescriptionPcPageId”:ноль}}

Форма запроса (мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее)

имя:
*
Эл. адрес:
*
Сообщение:

проверка:
5 + 3 знак равно ?

Может быть вам также понравиться

-IMAHERB BIOTECH -

Good quality low price passion fruit extract from IMAHERB

CATEGORY AND TAGS:
Freeze Dried
enquiry
  • Product Description
Passion fruit extractInformation:
Product Name: passion fruit extract powder/Passion Fruit Juice Concentrate
Latin Name:Passiflora incarnata L.

Part Used: passion fruit extract powder

Appearance: Yellow fine powder

Specification: Fruit drink powder/Fruit Freeze dry powder/passion fruit extract powder

Test Method: Freeze drying /Spray drying

Contact:imaherb

Product Description

Passion fruit extract

IMAHERB BIOTECH is one of the professional and credible top quality natural fruit drink powder/passion fruit extract powder for sale manufacturers, who is dedicated to produce the top quality organic products which is of great benefits to customers. If you want to know how to buy such products, welcome to contact us and we will offer you the best price.

Passion Fruit also known as egg fruit, it is a kind of fruit that looking like egg.Scientific name is Passiflora. The meaning of Passion is : Passionate, Love, Romance.It is tropical fruit, through a long time sun is conducive to the growth of egg fruit. Indains think Passion is a good downern.Passion fruit enjoy a high reputation of “ The king of Fruits” and a ready source of money.Passion fruit powder is rich in nutrition, it has special fragrant smell. And Passion fruit can give off variety smell. Such as Banana, Pineapple, Strawberry, Peach, Guava and other fruit flavor etc.So, Passion fruit powder is honoured as “The king of Juice’’Passion fruit powder contains 17 kinds of Amino acids, rich in protein, fat, sugar, vitamins, calcium and iron potassium SOD enzymes and other 165 kinds of substance. That is benefical for human body.Passion fruit has a high reputation for”The Kind of Vitamin C”.Passion fruit extract

Function And Benefits Of passion fruit extract powder-Passion fruit extract

Passion fruit extract

1 Improve human immunity.

Passion fruit powder is rich in Vitamin, fiber , protein and other more than 100 kinds of elements.These elements are very benefical to human body. Moreover it carried taste and fragrance to the extremes.Passion fruit powder can improve human immunity, it is helpful to body growth for children and pregnant especially.

2 Loss weight:
Passion fruit powder contains the superfibrils can enter to a very samll area in stomach.That can deeply clean and detox. But it will not have any damage to the intestinal wall. Passion fruit powder can improve the body’s absorption function. It has good effect for relieving constipation and losing weight.


3 Mantain Beauty and Anti-Oxidation:
Passion fruit powder is not only rich in ab
undant nutrition, but also it can let people feel full.Which makes people reduce intake of other high calorie foods. Passion fruit powder can help to improve the body’s nutrient absorption structure. In particular, it contains VC, carotene, SOD enzyme to redical scavenging activity. So, Passion fruit powder has effect of maintaining beauty a, keeping young and anting aging.


4 Reducing mental stress:
Passion fruit powder contains niacin for cellular respiration.And participate in many metabolic processces in the body. It play anti- rickets disease, prevent depression and other effects. So, Passion fruit powder is suitable to eat for people,who bear all kind of pressure. Such as work and mental pressure etc.

Hot Products-Enter

High Quality Halal Approved passion fruit extract powder for sale

HOT FRUIT DRINK POWDER PRODUCTS – ENTER

Strawberry Freeze-drying Powder/Strawberry drink powder
Mango Freeze-drying Powder/drink powder
Coconut Milk Powder/drink powder
Pineapple Juice Powder/drink powder
Banana Freeze-drying Powder/drink powder
Papaya Freeze-drying Powder/drink powder
Lemon Freeze-drying Powder/drink powder
Lime Freeze-drying Powder/drink powder
Blueberry Freeze-drying Powder /drink powder
Red Pitaya Freeze-drying Powder /drink powder

and so on.

Passion fruit extract

Packing & Delivery

The packing & delivery-Passion fruit extract

Our Company

More details-Passion fruit extract

RFQ:Passion fruit extract

“,”productDescriptionType”:null,”productDescriptionPcPageId”:null}}

Enquiry Form (we will get back to you ASAP)

Name:
*
Email:
*
Message:

Verification:
3 + 4 = ?

Maybe you like also

  • Contact us

    Tel:0086-29-89121514
    Mobile/Whatsapp:0086-18091843361
    Skype:[email protected]
    QQ:295359460
    Web: www.imaherb.com
    Alibaba:Alibaba